VISHAKHA COMMIITTEE

INTERNAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022 – 2023)

DR.S.MADHURIKKHA, ASSO.PROF/CSE - CHAIR PERSON (9840332530)

MRS. S.KALAIVANI, AP/CSE - MEMBER

MRS. A.PHILOMINA JENIFER, AP/BME - MEMBER

MRS. SUJATHA, ADV/HC- MAD - LEGAL MEMBER.

MS. R.S.THIVYA , (IV YEAR /CSE) - STUDENT MEMBER

MR.V.G.PRADEEP , (III YEAR /BME) - STUDENT MEMBER

MRS.M.DEVI, ADMIN. STAFF - OBSERVE